So now we have a new section and I happen to have some lovely Ðogecoin I thought I'd make the first thread and keep my journey to the moon documented in here.

I call it TGC X

TGC-X.png

• Like 2
  • Haha 1

@MrUKHackz - I am going to buy some later. 

I see it as a win win really. 

If it goes tits up I can blame you and moan all day about how its not my fault, a professional influencer said it was a good idea. 

If it rockets, i end up rich. 

• Haha 1

10 minutes ago, andywilliams1187 said:

@MrUKHackz - I am going to buy some later. 

I see it as a win win really. 

If it goes tits up I can blame you and moan all day about how its not my fault, a professional influencer said it was a good idea. 

If it rockets, i end up rich. 

I would like to confirm in writing I AM NOT AN EXPERT NOR A FINANCIAL ADVISOR AND I DO NOT KNOW WHAT I'M DOING

I also like dips on my stonks and chicken tendies :KFC:

• Haha 1

@andywilliams1187 You know how you explained how a stock resists etc earlier, is that what DOGE has done earlier by not going lower than 0.070000?

8 minutes ago, MrUKHackz said:

@andywilliams1187 You know how you explained how a stock resists etc earlier, is that what DOGE has done earlier by not going lower than 0.070000?

Yes mate - its not something i usually trade but if you look at the chart on the wrrkly time grames, you can see that 0.07 has beome a support area (usually the longer the timeframe, the more accurate). 

But on this it went through 0.07, then dropped back down. If you look at the candle wicks, you can see that it has dropped below this level, but has always been pushed back up and closed at 0.07 or slightly below. 

I need to look at it more over longer timeframes, but if i was looking at a trade on this i would wait to see if it drops to 0.07 then look at entering a buy. 

I will DM you a PDF shortly which I still use now which helps detail techincal indicators etc. 

doge.PNG

• Like 2