Hydra

Hello from London

I just joined after seeing some good tips on the site. I'm not a tipster but I am an experienced gambler and I have worked for some online bookies so I have learned a thing or two from the other side of betting. I mostly play for fun, and therefore don't really swing huge numbers but I've gotten lucky on football, tennis and F1 (my favorite) with some big roulette and baccarat wins
I will be keeping an eye on the tips and threads and happily contribute where I can. I have been following F1 a lot, so it is 1 sport I have a lot of knowledge on.

Keep up the good work, let's get them!

• Like 3

Welcome @Hydra

Out of interest, where did you see the good tips on the site? 

We at TGC pride ourselves on mediocrity at best, with a dash of full retard every now and then. so to hear someone say that theres good tips on here makes me question TGC as a whole!

@Miller26 was the only real gambling shrewdie to ever post on here

• Haha 5

17 minutes ago, centipede said:

@Miller26 was the only real gambling shrewdie to ever post on here

impeccable record the man had....fair play

2 minutes ago, Crunchie said:

impeccable record the man had....fair play

If @Hydra has got a spare 5 minutes, he should fire up the spreadsheet and work out Miller's rtp on the today's selections thread

Croeso @Hydra  F1...might need your expert knowledge in one of my comps sometime.

Feel free to join any of them. All free with good prizes. Horse Racing, Footy and we will soon have one starting covering some of the sports happening over the coming months, check it out.There will be a similar one in for summer sports in the erm....summer too. Think I had F1 in that and Moto GP.

Enjoy

1 minute ago, centipede said:

If @Hydra has got a spare 5 minutes, he should fire up the spreadsheet and work out Miller's rtp on the today's selections thread

I did that in seconds....0.1%  Lol

• Haha 5

26 minutes ago, Crunchie said:

I did that in seconds....0.1%  Lol

That high