Marky147

Hello, TGC :)

Hi everyone,

Got here through seeing Rocknrolla's Twitch/Youtube channel, and thought I'd sign up.

I've been messing around with slots for a couple years, now that I don't have the patience to play online poker anymore.

Love racing, especially Cheltenham, and try to slip out to the states for the WSOP every summer.

Be lucky, ladies and gents 🙂

• Like 3
  • Get In There! 1
  • Love 1

Welcome to the site

More race fans is just what we need so great reading that, I was at Cheltenham last year and was popping my cherry, some place and a life long box TICKED!

Only backed the one winner but it was the best priced horse on the results card, Artic Fire at BOOOM 25/1 

Any horse racing info or opinion is always appreciated over on the Today's Selection thread I'm sure you'l find your way

I once killed Two police officers with a Golf Club and stole their Car 

GTA - Hell of a Game 

Edited by Bangers
  • Haha 1

42 minutes ago, Bangers said:

Welcome to the site

More race fans is just what we need so great reading that, I was at Cheltenham last year and was popping my cherry, some place and a life long box TICKED!

Only backed the one winner but it was the best priced horse on the results card, Artic Fire at BOOOM 25/1 

Any horse racing info or opinion is always appreciated over on the Today's Selection thread I'm sure you'l find your way

I once killed Two police officers with a Golf Club and stole their Car 

GTA - Hell of a Game 

I've only been once, in 2006, and back then I was just interested in drinking, not racing. We had a box, with people serving us drinks at the table all day, and I don't even remember the name of one horse that ran!

I love racing, but I'll never claim to be any good at punting 😄

Was on Arctic the year he came 2nd in the CH, lovely horse.